Vorstand:

Alina Reichert

Extern

alina.reichert@atm-consultants.com

Adelina Petri

Finanzen und Recht

adelina.petri@atm-consultants.com

Lea Galle

Intern

lea.galle@atm-consultants.com

Dennis Witek

Marketing

dennis.witek@atm-consultants.com

Lena Flockerzi

Personal

lena.flockerzi@atm-consultants.com

Julia Schneller

Akquise

julia.schneller@atm-consultants.com

Hanna Humbert

Informationsmanagement

hanna.humbert@atm-consultants.com

Menü