Vorstand:

Matthias Berres

Extern

matthias.berres@atm-consultants.com

Tobias Thull

Finanzen und Recht

tobias.thull@atm-consultants.com

Hanna Humbert

Informationsmanagement

hanna.humbert@atm-consultants.com

Gero Breuer

Marketing

gero.breuer@atm-consultants.com

Lena Flockerzi

Personal

lena.flockerzi@atm-consultants.com

Patrick Gincel

Akquise

patrick.gincel@atm-consultants.com

Menü